LatinNews Daily - 22 January 2024

REGION: Andean Community announces new security plan

On 21 January the member states of the Andean Community (CAN) – Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, and Bolivia – approved a joint security plan in response to the dramatic crime wave that has engulfed Ecuador.

End of preview - This article contains approximately 576 words.

Subscribers: Log in now to read the full article

Not a Subscriber?

Choose from one of the following options

Intelligence Research Ltd.
167-169 Great Portland Street,
5th floor,
London, W1W 5PF - UK
Phone : +44 (0) 203 695 2790
You may contact us via our online contact form
Copyright © 2022 Intelligence Research Ltd. All rights reserved.